happenings

Blue Taleh Piano Bar 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
  • Friday November 1 Ralph Funaro
  • Saturday November 2 Ken Clark
  • Friday November 8 Ralph Funaro
  • Saturday November 9 Ralph Funaro
  • Friday November 15 Ken Clark
  • Saturday November 16 Dan Webster
  • Friday November 22 Bruce Bears
  • Saturday November 23 Ken Clark
  • Friday November 29 Dan Webster
  • Saturday November 30 TBA
go to top